Our Staff


Mike Rice

mike@portdiscover.org

Director


Carly Sutherland

carly@portdiscover.org

Science Educator 


Lonisha Whidbee

lonisha@portdiscover.org

Science Educator


Samantha Wald

portdiscover@portdiscover.org

Membership Coordinator



Dana Parker

dana@portdiscover.org


Director of Marketing


Ashley Emley

ashley@portdiscover.org

Science Educator


Lionel Dance

lionel@portdiscover.org

Technology Specialist




Port Discover:Northeastern North Carolina's Center for Hands-On Science


611 E. Main St. Elizabeth City, NC 27909 (252) 338-6117

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software